Day 1 1/2

Well seven hells!! Look at that!! Two likes and a follower and I haven’t even hit my 24 hour mark yet!! I promise I will not let this new found fame inflate my already slightly-larger- than-average head.

So what should I talk about today? Should it be the story of how I once stated a 30 year old man when I was seventeen? How about the time I was sexually assaulted my freshman year of college. No! I’ve got it! This post will be about my most recent ex and the life we almost had together!! Ew. No. Why would you want to read that?

To be honest, I have started on this post three…no wait… four times now and I feel as if I have nothing to say. Last night I flew into a fit of rage writing. Passion was coursing through my fingers as I typed, and now only a mild urge lingers. I want to write, but nothing I type seems interesting. I can feel myself falling asleep before I reach the end.

So, for my second post I will be basic and say Happy Mother’s Day to the wonderful moms out there.

Maybe tomorrow I will post a short story…. about a mom? Maybe a cat….hm…

-Girl Y

 

 

Leave a Reply

